Training, workshops and lectures in the museum and seminar area

Lectures in the seminar area with bicycle museum

In our innovative and climate-positive energy-efficient building with platinum certification by “DGNB” (German Sustainable Building Council), we offer seminar and event spaces equipped with state-of-the-art technology for rent. There are about 600 square metres for up to 120 persons in a pleasant and unique atmosphere between more than 100 historic bicycles. Barrier-free, of course.

On the covered terrace or while walking through bicycles originating from the past 200 years and beyond, participants relax during breaks and enjoy local food or refined delicacies from the excellent organic caterer.

Optionally, we offer guided tours of the Performance and Safety test laboratories and/or a museum tour by a designated historic bicycle specialist.

In addition, we offer training by the bicycle experts of GDFS. The training is aimed at experts-to-be and motor vehicle experts who intend to expand their portfolio by including bicycles and e-bikes, as well as employees of insurers dealing with claims.

The test engineers of Zedler-Institut provide training on the topics of CE marking, product quality and durability, reasonable tests according to bicycle category and offer guidance on how to avoid liability in the jungle of standards and laws.

 

You find more information in the seminar space portfolio of Zedler-Group.

 

"Basic" training course – register now

"Advanced" training course – register now

CE conformity workshops – register now

An dieser Stelle ist ein Video auf Youtube hinterlegt und wird aufgrund Ihrer fehlenden Zustimmung zu Drittanbieter-Inhalten nicht angezeigt.
Klicken Sie hier, um Ihre Einstellungen zu bearbeiten.

Training/Workshops – 4:24 minutes

 

We are diverse – even though this may not always be reflected by the language used on our historically developed website. Our team consists of people whose individuality we value highly, regardless of age, gender, culture, sexual orientation, disability or religion. We love diversity.

Schulungen, Workshops und Vorträge im Museums- und Seminarbereich

Vorträge im Seminarbereich mit Fahrrad-Museum

In unserem mit „DGNB Platin“ zertifizierten, innovativen und klimapositiven Energieeffizienzgebäude vermieten wir einen mit moderner Technik ausgestatteten Seminar- und Veranstaltungsbereich. Auf rund 600 qm ist Platz für bis zu 120 Personen in angenehmem und einmaligem Ambiente, zwischen mehr als 100 historischen Fahrrädern. Natürlich barrierefrei.

Auf der überdachten Terrasse oder beim Wandeln zwischen Fahrrädern aus über 200 Jahren entspannen sich die Teilnehmer in den Pausen und genießen lokale Speisen oder raffinierte Delikatessen vom ausgezeichneten Bio-Caterer.

Optional bieten wir Führungen in den Performance- und Safety-Prüflaboren an und/oder eine Museumstour durch einen ausgewiesenen Fahrrad-Oldtimer Spezialisten.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Schulungen durch die Fahrrad-Sachverständigen der GDFS an. Zielgruppe sind werdende Sachverständige und KfZ-Sachverständige, die ihr Portfolio um Fahrräder und E-Bikes erweitern wollen, sowie Sachbearbeiter von Versicherern.

Die Prüfingenieure des Zedler-Instituts schulen zu den Themen CE-Kennzeichnung, Produktqualität und -Haltbarkeit, sinnvolle Prüfungen nach Fahrradkategorie und bieten Orientierung zur Enthaftung im Dschungel der Normen und Gesetze.

 

Im Portfolio zum Schulungsraum der Zedler-Gruppe finden Sie weitere Informationen.

 

Wir sind divers – auch wenn die Sprache auf unserer historisch gewachsenen Webseite dies möglicherweise nicht immer widerspiegelt. Bei uns arbeiten Menschen, deren Individualität wir in höchstem Maße schätzen, ungeachtet von Alter, Geschlecht, Kultur, sexueller Orientierung, Einschränkung oder Religion. Wir lieben die Vielfalt.